Home   School Year Classes

School Year Classes

Fall Banner 16

Fall 2016

10 things you’ll want to know:

  1. The deadline to register is one week prior to the first class
  2. Cost: $135 for six weeks (one class per week)
  3. No class on a holiday or half-day (a make-up will be scheduled)
  4. Partial scholarships are available to families in the reduced/free lunch program
  5. Classes begin in the art room, right after school is dismissed
  6. Students must be in enrolled in 1st—5th grade
  7. The PTA approves this program
  8. Please send a small, easy to eat snack and be prompt picking up your child
  9. For your convenience, now you can pay with check or PayPal (Click here to register now)
  10. In case of school closing there will be one make up class only. If more than one class is cancelled there’ll be no additional make ups or refunds, sorry

ONE more THING!

If you would like to find out more about the quality and creativity of our projects, look us up on Facebook ! Enjoy!

Schedule

Class 1: Dream catchers inspirations- Oil pastels
Class 2: Tell Tags- Color pencils
Class 3: Just a splash of color: Painting on canvas
Class 4: Magical Mandalas
Class 5: The Sky is the limit- Watercolor painting
Class 6: Funky Sculptures

BELMONT Elementary
THURSDAY 3:45 – 5:15p.m.
TBA
Email Kristin Cundick at cundickfamily@verizon.net for more info!

BEVERLY FARMS Elementary
THURSDAY 3:50 – 5:20
October 6, 13, 20, 27 November 3 & 17
Email Orit Almagor at almagor.orit@gmail.com  for more info!

CANNON ROAD Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:50 – 5:20 p.m.
November 30 December 7, 14, 21 January 4 & 11
Email Donna Mages at dbmages@msn.com for more info!

CHEVY CHASE Elementary
MONDAY 3:55 – 5:25 p.m.
October 10, 17, 24, 31 November 14 & 21
Email Gabrielle Fontana at gabrielle@enrichment-academies.com for more info!

CLOVERLY Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
October 5, 19, 26 November 2, 9 & 1
Email Cheryl Minus at cheryl_minus@yahoo.com for more info!

COLLEGE GARDENS Elementary
MONDAY 3:50 – 5:20 p.m.
TBA
Email Rosana Azar at rosana@artinyou.com for more info!

COLD SPRING Elementary
MONDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
December 5, 12, 19 January 5, 23 & 30
Contact Paulette Kaffee at paulettd@yahoo.com for more info!

DIAMOND Elementary
TUESDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
TBA
Email at Sherry Liu at sherry_liu_us@yahoo.com for more info!

FIELDS ROAD Elementary
THURSDAY 3:45-5:15 p.m.
TBA
Email Silvana Osmarina at sil.osmarini@gmail.com for more info!

FLORA SINGER Elementary
MONDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
TBA
Email Maggie Zapler at maggiezapler@gmail.com for more info!

GREENWOOD Elementary
MONDAY 3:20 – 4:50 p.m.
November 28 December 5, 12, 19 January 9 & 23
Email Valerie Carlson at valerie_carlson@yahoo.com for more info!

KENSINGTON PARKWOOD Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:55 – 5:25 p.m.
October 5, 19, 26 November 2, 9 & 16
Email Gabrielle Fontana at gabrielle@enrichment-academies.com for more info!

LUXMANOR Elementary
FRIDAY 3:25 – 4:55 p.m.
October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4 & 18
Email Felisa Federman at fef_art@hotmail.com for more info!

LAYTONSVILLE Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Kari Primozic at kariprimozic@starpower.net for more info!

OAKLAND TERRACE Elementary
FRIDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4 & 18
Email Agatha Dammann at agdammann@yahoo.com for more info!

OLNEY Elementary
THURSDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
October 6, 13, 20, 27 November 3 & 17
Email Vickie Roth at vickieroth@hotmail.com for more info!

POTOMAC Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
December 16, 23 January 6, 13 February 3, 10
Email Lissa Levin at lissalevin@hotmail.com for more info!

RESNIK Elementary 
WEDNESDAY 3:15-4:45 p.m.
TBA
Email Tara Green at taragreen03@gmail.com for more info!

ROCK VIEW Elementary
TUESDAY 3:35 – 5:05 p.m.
October 11,18, 25 November 1, 15, 22
Email Kim Hughes at kimhughesslp@yahoo.com for more info!

ROLLING TERRACE Elementary
MONDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
October 10, 17, 24, 31 November 14 & 21
Email Terry Seery at taseery@gmail.com for more info!

SEVEN LOCKS Elementary
FRIDAY 3:45 – 5:15 p.m.
TBA
Email Aby Filomeno at abyfilomeno@yahoo.com for more info!

SHERWOOD Elementary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
December 1, 8, 12, 22, January 5 & 12
Email Chiye Harper at mikechiye@gmail.com for more info!

STONEGATE Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
October 5, 19, 26 November 2, 9 & 16
Email Danielle Sodani at danielle@sodani.com for more info!

VIERS MILL Elementary
MONDAY 3:25-5:05 p.m.
November 28, December 5, 12, 19 January 9 & 23
Email Christina Lange at cmlange753@yahoo.com for more info!

WESTOVER Elementary
FRIDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4 & 18
Email Bindu Mathews at binduamathew@gmail.com for more info!

WAYSIDE Elementary
MONDAY 3:30- 5:00pm
TBA
Email Marianne Beardall at mmbeardall@gmail.com for more info!

WOODFIELD Elementary
MONDAY 3:25 – 4:55 p.m.
TBA
Email Dawn Miranda Boone at dawn_miranda01@yahoo.com for more info!

[/one_half_omega]