Home   School Year Classes

School Year Classes

Screen Shot 2015-08-20 at 11.05.54 AM

Fall 2015

10 things you’ll want to know:

  1. The deadline to register is one week prior to the first class
  2. Cost: $135 for six weeks (one class per week)
  3. No class on a holiday or half-day (a make-up will be scheduled)
  4. Partial scholarships are available to families in the reduced/free lunch program
  5. Classes begin in the art room, right after school is dismissed
  6. Students must be in enrolled in 1st—5th grade
  7. The PTA approves this program
  8. Please send a small, easy to eat snack and be prompt picking up your child
  9. For your convenience, now you can pay with check or PayPal (Click here to register now)
  10. In case of school closing there will be one make up class only. If more than one class is cancelled there’ll be no additional make ups or refunds, sorry

ONE more THING!

If you would like to find out the quality and creativity of our projects, please looks us on Facebook – Creative Adventures page. Enjoy it!

Schedule

Class 1: Paper Roll Sculpture
Class 2: Water Color Dice
Class 3: Aboriginal Animals
Class 4: Curtain Symbols
Class 5: Monument Paintings
Class 6: Weather Vanes

ASHBURTON Elementary
TBA
Email Mila Alvarez at mila200@gmail.com for more info!

BELMONT Elementary
MONDAY 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
TBA
Email Paul Geller at ppgusa@hotmail.com for more info! 

BEVERLY FARMS Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:30 – 5:00
TBA
Email Orit Almagor at o-almagor@northwestern.edu for more info!

CANNON ROAD Elementary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Donna Mages at dbmages@msn.com for more info!

CLOVERLY Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
September 30 October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4
Email Cheryl Minus at cheryl_minus@yahoo.com for more info!

COLLEGE GARDENS Elementary
MONDAY 3:50 – 5:20 p.m.
November 16, 23, 30 December 7, 14 & 21
Email Rosana Azar at rosana@artinyou.com for more info!

COLD SPRING Elenentary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.Tuesday afternoons 3:10-4:40 p.m.
TBA
Contact Pouneh Kazemzadeh at pounkaz@gmail.com for more info!

DIAMOND Elementary
TUESDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
November 3, 10, 17, 24 December 1, 8
Email at Sherry Liu at sherry_liu_us@yahoo.com for more info!

FIELDS ROAD Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
TBA
Email Silvana Osmarina at sil.osmarini@gmail.com for more info!

FLORA SINGER Elementary
MONDAY 3:45 – 5:15 p.m.
TBA
Email Kate Hagner at katehagner04@gmail.com at  for more info!

GREENWOOD Elementary 
MONDAY 3:20 – 4:50 p.m.
September 28 October 5, 12, 19, 26 November 9
Email Valerie Carlson at valerie_carlson@yahoo.com for more info!

HIGHLAND VIEW Elementary
TUESDAY 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Contact us at rosana@artinyou.com for more info!

KENSINGTON PARKWOOD Elementary
WEDNESDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
September 30 October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4
Email Gabrielle Fontana at gabrielle@enrichment-academies.com for more info!

LUXMANOR Elementary
FRIDAY 3:00-5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Andrew at sender01@ejotmy.com for more info!

LAYTONSVILLE Elementary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Kari Primozic at kariprimozic@starpower.net for more info!

MONTGOMERY KNOLLS Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:00 – 4:30 p.m.
TBA
Call Patrice Walsh at (301) 608-0809 or email patrice.walsh@yahoo.com for more info!

OAKLAND TERRACE Elementary
FRIDAY 3:45 – 5:00 p.m.
September 25 October 9, 23 November 6, 13 & 20
Email Agatha Dammann at agdammann@yahoo.com for more info!

OLNEY Elementary
THURSDAY 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.
October 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 November 5
Email Vickie Roth at vickieroth@hotmail.com for more info!

POTOMAC Elementary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Lissa Levin at lissalevin@hotmail.com for more info!

RESNIK Elementary School
TUESDAY 3:15-4:45 p.m.
TBA
Email Tara Green at taragreen03@gmail.com for more info!

ROCK VIEW Elementary
TUESDAY 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
TBA
Email Katie McCurry at katiemcmurry@gmail.com for more info!

ROLLING TERRACE Elementary
TUESDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
October 12, 19, 26 November 9, 16 & 23
Email Terry Seery at taseery@gmail.com for more info!

SEVEN LOCKS Elementary
FRIDAY 3:45 – 5:15 p.m.
TBA
Email Aby Filomeno at abyfilomeno@yahoo.com for more info!

SHERWOOD Elementary
THURSDAY 3:30 – 5:00 p.m.
TBA
Email Stacey Weinberg at bestacey@gmail.com for more info!

STONEGATE Elementary
WEDNESDAY 3:40 – 5:10 p.m.
September 30 October 7, 14, 21, 28 November 4
Email Danielle Sodani at danielle@sodani.com for more info!

VIERS MILL Elementary
MONDAY 3:15- 4-45p.m.
TBA
Email Christina Lange at cmlange753@yahoo.com for more info!

WESTOVER Elementary
FRIDAY 3:45 – 5:00 p.m.
September 25 October 9, 23 November 6, 13 & 20
Email Leila Collins at lcollins444@gmail.com for more info!

WAYSIDE Elementary
MONDAY 3:30- 5:00pm
TBA
Email Marianne Beardall at mmbeardall@gmail.com for more info!

WOODFIELD Elementary
MONDAY 3:15 – 4:45 p.m.
September 28, October 5, 12, 19, 26 November 9
Email Dawn Miranda Boone at dawn_miranda01@yahoo.com for more info!